Analysis

Having a well-defined and properly implemented communications strategy is the most common business challenge. Don’t take chances - be prepared! Whether you are creating a new marketing and communications plan or optimizing the one already in place, IMÉDIA offers an integrated services approach.

  • Marketing and Communications Plan
  • Feasibility Study

Strategy

Regardless of the mandate to achieve, an adapted strategy is a priority when it comes to creation. The best creations begin with great ideas. Our approach is to communicate a precise and well-thought-out advertising message to create a link between your product, service or brand and the target audience you want to reach. Our main objective when it comes to communications, marketing and the Web is to guide and support our clients in reaching their goals. IMÉDIA’s communications planning and implementation is your best strategy!

  • Management Coaching and Training
  • Development of Positioning and Corporate Image
  • Media Placement Planning
  • Strategic Planning of Mixed Marketing
  • Direct Marketing and Promotion
  • Online Promotion (Advertising)
  • Public and Media Relations
  • Marketing Strategy
  • Social Media Presence Strategy

Creation

Creativity has the power to transform human behaviour. This is the reason we create innovative tools and intelligent and relevant messages by establishing a dynamic interaction with people.

Our challenge is to create ideas that are straightforward, practical and clear that stand out through their originality and the impact they generate. We strongly believe that our ideas will produce results for our clients and in turn for us.

  • Branding
  • Advertising Design
  • Website Creation
  • Graphic Design
  • Interactive Design (Web)
  • Commercial and Industrial Photography
  • Electronic Media (TV and radio)
  • Copywriting and Translation
  • Video

Assessment

We assess to what extent the goals you have set are attained, which enables you to ensure the effectiveness of your advertising campaigns. After each campaign you will be able to verify that it reached and influenced the audience targeted through the chosen media.

  • Analysis of Website Traffic Statistics
  • Workshops and Training in Marketing, Communications and the Web
  • Vocational Training Programs
  • Measure of Advertising Effectiveness
  • Surveys and Focus Groups
  • Monitoring of Market Competition and Consumers
  • Monitoring of Social Media

Technology

We are committed to integrating cutting-edge information technology, while taking into account the traditional media outlets that have made your company successful in the past. At IMÉDIA we are aware that there are many options for different situations, which is why we are constantly working on new strategies to promote ideation and ensure that every effort produces results.

  • Email Newsletters
  • Website Creation
  • E-commerce
  • Content Management System (CMS)
  • Web Hosting and Domain Name Management
  • Social Media
  • Online Promotion (Advertising)
  • Advanced SEO (Fee Required)
  • Organic SEO (Indexing)
  • Webmaster Service
  • Mobile Web
  • Online game

Analyse

Avoir des communications bien planifiées et bien organisées, c’est le défi le plus courant des entreprises. Ne prenez pas de chances, préparez-les! IMÉDIA vous recommande de réaliser, voire d’optimiser votre plan de communication-marketing en bénéficiant de notre approche intégrée des services.

Services offerts

  • Plan de communication marketing
  • Étude de faisabilité

Stratégie

Une stratégie adaptée est une priorité pour une meilleure création, quel que soit le mandat à réaliser. D’abord on pense, ensuite on crée. Notre démarche adoptée est donc de faire passer un message publicitaire précis, réfléchi, sur un produit, un service ou une marque afin de créer un lien entre elle et la cible qu’elle souhaite toucher. Nos objectifs principaux en matière de communication, marketing et web sont l’accompagnement et le soutien de nos clients pour répondre au mieux à leurs attentes. Notre manière de planifier et de coordonner la communication est ainsi votre meilleure stratégie!

Services offerts

  • Coaching de gestion et formation
  • Développement du positionnement et de l’image corporative
  • Planification du placement média
  • Planification stratégique
    du mix-marketing
  • Promotion et marketing direct
  • Promotion en ligne (publicité)
  • Relations publiques et de presse
  • Stratégie de mise en marché
  • Stratégie de présence sur les médias sociaux

Création

La créativité a le pouvoir de transformer les comportements humains. C’est pourquoi nous créons des outils innovants basés sur les nouvelles tendances, des messages brillants et pertinents en établissant une interaction dynamique avec le public.

Notre défi est donc de créer des projets qui se démarquent par leur simplicité et leur faisabilité, par leur clarté, par leur impact et leur originalité. Nous croyons fortement que nos réalisations généreront des résultats pour nos clients.

Services offerts

  • Branding
  • Conception publicitaire
  • Création de sites Web
  • Design graphique
  • Design interactif (Web)
  • Photographie commerciale et industrielle
  • Messages média électronique
    (TV et radio)
  • Rédaction et traduction
  • Vidéo

Évaluation

Nous évaluons dans quelle mesure les objectifs que vous vous êtes fixés ont été atteints. Vous serez capable d’évaluer l'efficacité de vos campagnes publicitaires. Après chaque campagne, il est donc possible de vérifier si votre public cible a été rejoint et influencé par votre communication véhiculée par les médias retenus.

Services offerts

  • Analyse des statistiques d’achalandage de site Web
  • Ateliers de perfectionnement et formations en marketing, communication et Web
  • Programmes de formation professionnelle
  • Mesure de l’efficacité publicitaire
  • Sondages et focus group
  • Veille de marché sur la concurrence et les consommateurs
  • Veille des médias sociaux

Technologie

Nous vous assurons d’oser l’installation des nouvelles technologies de l'information tout en tenant compte des actions traditionnelles qui ont fait le succès de votre entreprise par le passé. Les astuces sont nombreuses, chaque situation est différente; nous le savons et nous travaillons toujours avec une stratégie pour favoriser l'idéation et faire en sorte que chaque effort porte fruit.

Services offerts

  • Bulletin électronique
  • Création de sites Web
  • Commerce électronique
  • Gestionnaire autonome de contenu (CMS)
  • Hébergement Web et gestion de noms de domaine
  • Médias sociaux
  • Promotion en ligne (publicité)
  • Référencement avancé (payant)
  • Référencement organique (indexation)
  • Service de Webmestre
  • Web mobile
  • Jeu en ligne